Grievance Committee for SC/ST students -2024-25

No. 01/EST/SCST/CAS/VC

A committee with the following members is constituted for registering grievance of SC/ST students.

Chairman: Principal

Members:

- 1) Udayakumar C, Senior Lecturer
- 2) Bindu T.S, Lecturer
- 3) Varsha PV Asst. Prof
- 4) Raji MS, Asst. Prof

Vadakkencherry

06.07.24



PRINCPAL

