STUDENTS GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL CELL-2023

Ref: 56809/DSW-ASST-3/2016/Admn dated 23.06.22 of the University

The Student Grievance cell of the College is re-constituted as below.

- 1) Principal (Chairman): Pradip Somasundaran
- 2) Staff Members: Bindu T.S-AP Mathematics, Raji RB AP Commerce, Jamsheer PM-AP in English
- 3) Student members: Vismaya, Thejus V.J
- 4) PTA Vice President: Leelakrishnan
- 5) Local Body Representative: Lissy Suresh-Vadakkencherry Grama Panchayath President
- 6) NSS Program Officer: Subi T.S- AP In Electronics & HOD
- 7) Staff Advisor: F Benzigar Antony- AP Computer & H.O.D

Vadakkencherry

PRINCPAL

PRINCIPAL Coilege of Applied Science Vadakkencherry, Palakkad Dt.



